• Want to be a part of a supportive community? Join the H Opp community for free.

Welcome to the Herpes Opportunity Support Forum! We are a supportive and positive group to help you discover and live your Opportunity. Together, we can shed the shame and embrace vulnerability and true connection. Because who you are is more important than what you have. Get your free e-book and handouts here: https://www.herpesopportunity.com/lp/ebook

Wanted to introduce myself and say thank you!

Hello Everyone,

I was just diagnosed on Tuesday with primary OB. I graduated college Sunday and had planned on traveling abroad. As luck would have it, I didn't go, and I'm so grateful. I can't imagine being abroad like this.

Aside from being mortified, devastated, in tremendous pain, etc. I am so grateful that this group exists. It has provided me so much comfort as I have sat in the numerous baths and late nights. I'm actually crying now, not because of the pain or being embarassed, but because I'm just so grateful for alll of you.

All I hope for now is that I can be there for someone else one day that has to go through this for the first time.

From the bottom of my heart, you have all helped me feel less alone.

Thank you.